Focus Awards 2017 HPHS

Foundation Committees

Our standing committees are comprised of board members and community volunteers.

You may email any of our chairs by clicking on the name.

Executive Committee - Chair, Shelly Glenn

Financial Management Committee - Treasurer and Chair, Becky Whitehead

Alumni Relations - Chair, Dale Stewart

Marketing & Public Relations - Chair, Collette Carter

The Executive Director attends all committee meetings. Should you be interested in joining one of our committees or have questions, please email Vicki Quisenberry or call (270)231-5583.